Sceptical of Satanism Scares

Soon I will be blogging about the “Believe It or Not” show which I took part in earlier this evening and presenting the arguments that I made. But in the mean time, if there are any visitors who would like to comment on the show, feel free to do so below. I am interested to see what many of the 702 listeners who were not able to call in felt about the show.

I will respond to as many comments as I am able to when I am able to, but if you would like a more immediate response, go to the discussion about this topic at the South African Skeptics Forum.

~ by James on 19 April 2009.

2 Responses to “Sceptical of Satanism Scares”

  1. This design is steller! You most certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my
    own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I
    really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  2. Hmm is anyone еlse experiencing problems with the imagds on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to figure oսt if itts a problem on my endd οr
    if іt’s the blog. Anny гesponsees would bbe greatly
    appreciated.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

