YouTube mashup: O’Reilly and Bale

I’ve been spending waaay too much time on YouTube lately, but it has its advantages. I stumbled across this gem today (I think this is the best video mashup … errr … this … errr … month).

If you’re familiar with the venom-spitting and terminally ignorant Bill O’Reilly (this video has the best bits), if you’ve seen the internet phenomenon that has risen-up around his hateful rants, and if you heard about Christian Bale blowing his top then you’re well prepared. I love this. :D


(It seems that the onsite player is broken, if you can’t see the video above, then click on this link).

~ by James on 12 February 2009.

3 Responses to “YouTube mashup: O’Reilly and Bale”

  1. I have been trying all morning to watch the video – no luck, I can’t even get onto youtube. :-(

    “I’ve been spending waaay too much time on YouTube lately,”

    In more ways then one :-D , I saw the first God Idols video – I thought it was great and I’m looking forward to the next one. Well done to all concerned!
    I hope you don’t mind me getting a little personal and saying that I like “Beardless James”. ;-)

  2. Thanks. In case anyone isn’t sure what the Skeptic Blacksheep is talking about – I participated in a series of videos called God Idols, the Introductory episode was released a few days ago. More of these videos will be released over the next few weeks.

    And only you and my mother like “beardless James” – and I hate the guy, I’m pulling at my stubble to get it back faster. ;)

  3. Aah, then I’m in good company – your Mum must be a discerning woman with impeccable taste. ;-D

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

